Medicare Information for 2017

Medicare Open Enrollment

Benefits vary in the different plans. We are recommending an independent service that can assist you with choosing the plan that will best meet your needs. Insurance representatives from a licensed agency we know and trust can review all of the Medicare plans in one visit with you to:

  • Compare the benefits & costs of multiple Medicare plans
  • Help you find the plan that saves you the most money
  • Review drug coverage & find out if your prescriptions are covered
  • Medicare Basics - Parts A, B, C, D
  • How health reform is affecting Medicare & the prescription “donut hole”

If you would like an appointment with an affiliated insurance agent that works with the plans that Chaffey accepts, please call Barich and Associates at (909) 793-0385.

For complete information about Medicare, please visit:

To view our contact information and locations, please click here

Chino: Carolyn Owens Center
13201 Central Avenue, Chino
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016 at 10:00 am

Upland: Carrow’s Restaurant
425 N Mountain Avenue, Upland
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 at 10:00 am
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016 at 10:00 am
Thursday, Dec. 01, 2016 at 10:00 am

Ontario Library
215 East C Street, Ontario
Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016 at 10:00 am

Rancho Cucamonga:
Central Park Community Center
11200 Baseline Road, Rancho Cucamonga
Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2016 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016 at 10:00 am

Rancho Cucamonga: Kick Back Jack’s
10123 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016 at 10:00 am
Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 at 10:00 am


Covered California - Health Net Accepted

Covered California, the State health care marketplace put into place as a result of the federal Affordable Care Act, is now in place. If you do not have health insurance, you can go to to apply for a plan that could be subsidized, depending on your income. The doctors at Chaffey accept the HealthNet plan from Covered California.